Archive for the ‘Music’ Category

Songs for Jay Chou’s new album already written, delayed for the first time.

Every October Jay Chou releases his new album, it’s now nearly November, besides news about him being in “The Green Hornet”, there’s no news about his new album at all. But reporters have found out, the songs for Jay Chou’s new album have already been written, in next few days his recorder Gary Yang will fly to Las Angeles to help Jay Chou record his new album. But because of the busy schedule of filming and opening a new restaurant, Jay Chou’s new album will be delayed for the first time.

Yesterday reporters found out, the release date for Jay Chou’s new album still has not been set, fans will have to wait patiently. “The songs are actually already written, he is working with Vincent Fang and persisting with his past style. But recently he has been busy with filming, there’s no concrete timeframe of when it will be recorded, the company will not rush him.” The JVR Music staff told the reporters this. Reporters have found out that in the next few days, Jay Chou’s recorder Gary Yang will be flying to Las Angeles to produce the album.

This is the first time Jay Chou’s new album has been delayed indefinitely, it is indeed surprising. According to reports, besides being busy with filming, he has placed a lot of his efforts into his own restaurant. After opening dessert house “Mr. Qute” in July, his fourth restaurant is in preparation. Even though he is in Hollywood filming “The Green Hornet”, Jay Chou is remote controlling the preparations for the restaurant everyday from America. According to reports, he intends to make the store in American style “D Topic Restaurant”.

Translated by: http://www.jaychoustudio.com

Source: Sina


Read Full Post »


Evan Yo 蔡旻佑 – 小乖乖

FULL ALBUM DL LINK –http://www.mediafire.com/?nmknwyytiy4

Cindy Yen (袁詠琳) & Jay Chou (周杰倫) – Sand Painting (畫沙)

{FYI: She’s Jay Chou’s junior female apprentice…not really bad lorr…her songs =D}
SINGLES DL LINK – http://www.megaupload.com/?d=BJPJB3EU
CINDY’S FULL ALBUM DL LINK – http://www.megaupload.com/?d=Z8RNGYI2

Eason Chan 陳奕迅 – 給你

FULL ALBUM DL LINK – http://www.mediafire.com/?dxhvouqitit

Read Full Post »

Eminem : Relapse


Yeap, Eminem’s latest studio album since 2004’s ‘Encore’.

I’m a big fan of his n so is some of you’s lol, well anyways, enjoy ^^
Recommended songs : Beautiful, Deja Vu, Bagpipes from Baghdad, n We Made You. lol

Track Listing:

01 – Dr. West (Skit) 01:29
02 – 3am 05:20
03 – My Mom 05:20
04 – Insane 03:01
05 – Bagpipes From Baghdad 04:43
06 – Hello 04:08
07 – Tonya (Skit) 00:43
08 – Same Song & Dance 04:08
09 – We Made You 04:30
10 – Medicine Ball 03:57
11 – Paul (Skit) 00:19
12 – Stay Wide Awake 05:20
13 – Old Times Sake (Feat. Dr. Dre) 04:35
14 – Must Be The Ganja 04:03
15 – Mr. Mathers 00:42
16 – Deja Vu 04:43
17 – Beautiful 06:32
18 – Crack A Bottle (Feat. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent) 04:58
19 – Steve Berman (Skit) 01:29
20 – Underground/Ken Kaniff 06:19

Eminem – Beautiful
Eminem – We Made You

Read Full Post »

the girl in the mv is hot :3. enjoy! i got the mv, if wan den pm me in msn ^^.

download link = Jay Chou – Gei Wo Yi Shou Ge De Shi Jian MV

– synt4x

Read Full Post »

News: Jay chou – Capricorn

according to the news abt jay album got leaked.. yeah its true. the one we downloaded have the so-called fake song title. lol. his official album’s new tracklist are stated below:

01 魔傑座 – mo jie zuo
02 女兒紅
03 東方之殿
04 紅樓夢中
05 失戀的青蛙
06 失落非主流
07 從新愛
08 大灌藍
09 達芬奇的畫布
10 小醜
11 稻香

01 龍戰騎士 – long zhan chi shi
02 給我一首歌的時間 – gei wo yi shou ge de shi jian
03 蛇舞 – se wu(snake dance)
04 花海 – hua hai
05 魔術先生 – mo shu xian shen
06 說好的幸福呢 – shou hao de xin fu ne
07 蘭亭序 – lan ting xu
08 流浪詩人 – liu lang shi ren
09 時光機 – shi guang ji
10 乔克叔叔 – qiao ke shu shu
11 稻香 – dao xiang

p.s: just rename those titles 😛

– synt4x

Read Full Post »

Yeap.. he’s back n we been hanging out .

Ping were so tired that night..i forgot why ..LOL .and Jasper kept making fun of him…( in Tk right after picking Jasper up from Airport)

As it goes on.

Finally , he got pissed !..LOL

Spending too long inside arcade makes u feel young again ! ..LOL

Trying to camouflage?

Another night in his hse .
” So close yet so far ” –> quoted by Tee.

Had some Red Wine , but couldnt find the cork opener so yea..using a chopstick to poke the cork all the way in ..- . –

And we had some “Big two” while drinking the wine..


After that we sing some K ..LOL
Tee for sure will be mad at me!..LOL
Starring : Jasper , Tee and girl voice singing in background Jacin

*Note: focus on the video esp after shan hu hai song and the start of david tao song. lol*
ps : he didnt know that the cam is on recording himself..LOL.

Read Full Post »

Justin Lo - Justin

latest album from justin lo. album name – justin. personally i like track 1, 3, 9 and 10. track 1 is recommended (y).

download links:


track 1 preview:

Justin Lo – 三十日

Read Full Post »

Older Posts »